2024 Board Members:

The NOARC board can be reached at

Tom Nuyens N8GNA – President 

Don Meyer KB8ODB – Vice President

John Sundstrom N8YQD – Treasurer

Ross Gates N8GMY – Secretary

Ben Docter K8AR – Program Director

Interested in becoming a member?

It’s easy, affordable, fun and you don’t need to have an Amateur Radio Operator’s license.

  1. Print and complete our membership application
  2. Stop by a club meeting (check the calendar/ to verify dates)
  3. Pay your annual dues of $10 – in person or by PayPal(Friends and Family) to
  4. Enjoy yourself!